*Christmas Information

J.B. Houston Christmas Packs

Fresh Turkey, Chipolatas, Stuffing, Streaky Bacon, finest quality festive meats from the award winning butcher, order online and pickup in store.

To order please browse our Christmas packs and decide the one that you want, there is a helpful guide to the number of people each pack will feed, then click on the "add to cart" button, you can either continue shopping and add extras from our Christmas category to your order, or click on "Checkout" on the top menu to enter your details and complete the order.

Payment is securely processed with Paypal's secure gateway, payment can be made with a credit or debit card or with a paypal account if you have one.
You will receive an email confirming your order, please bring this with you when you collect your order on the Pickup Day selected.

Please Note** These are Pickup from Store Orders Only!

J.B. Houston Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Wednesday 20th December 2017 Online Orders Suspended - www.jbhouston.co.uk
Shop opening hours as normal

Christmas Eve (Sunday 24th December 2017 - Shop Closed 3.30pm)

Christmas Day (Monday 25th December 2017 - Shop Closed)
Boxing Day (Tuesday 26th December 2017 - Shop Closed)

Wednesday 27th December 2017 - Shop Open - Normal hours
Thursday 28th December 2017 - Shop Open - Normal hours
Friday 29th December 2017 - Shop Open - Normal hours
Saturday 30th December 2017 - Shop Open - Normal Hours

Hogmanay - New Years Eve - (Sunday 31st December 2017 - Shop Closed)

New Years Day (Monday 1st January 2018 - Shop Closed)
Boxing Day (Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Shop Closed)


Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Shop Open - Normal hours

Monday 8th January 2018 Online Orders Commence - www.jbhouston.co.uk

 

J. B. Houston
Greenbrae Loaning,
Dumfries
DG1 3DQ